A 1350 MHz - 1375 MHz and 1492 MHz - 1517 MHz

FDD 3.5 MHz

Greece Cyprus Turkey Poland Ukraine Belarus Lithuania Latvia Estonia Romania Moldova Bulgaria Hungary Serbia Montenegro Bosnia and Herzegovina Albania North Macedonia Croatia Slovenia Ireland United Kingdom France Spain Portugal Italy Germany Norway Sweden Finland Czech Republic Slovak Republic Austria Denmark Liechtenstein Switzerland Netherlands Belgium Luxembourg Andorra Monaco San Marino Vatican City Georgia Azerbaijan Russian Federation Iceland Kosovo* Malta

* : No info (default value) NP : National plan NFS : FS not allowed P : Planned L : Limited implementation Y : Implemented Y1 : Link by link assignment Y2 : Light license registration Y3 : Block assignment Y4 : Licence-exempt R : Refarming UST : Under study NCY : Not considered yet